## Jones/Doherty 2024 - Seniors

### **USGA Amateur Championship**

Sarah Ingram – 1993 Runner-Up

# **USGA Women's Mid Amateur Championship**

Kathy Hartwiger – Champion 2002

Sarah Ingram – Champion 1991, 1993, 1994

Martha Leach - Champion 2009, 2011Runner Up

Anna Schultz – 2000 Runner-Up

MJ Hiestand - 2017 Runner-Up

## **USGA Senior Championship**

Anna Schultz - 2006 Runner-Up, 2007 Champion

Judith Kyrinis – 2017 Champion, 2014 Runner-Up, Medalist 2016

MJ Hiestand – 2013 Semis-Finalist

Tama Caldabaugh - 2015 Semis-Finalist

Susan West - 2014 Quarterfinalist

Terrill Samuel - 2017 Runner-Up

GiGi Higgins - Medalist 2021

Martha Leach - Medalist 2019

Beatriz Arenas – Quarterfinalist

#### **Curtis Cup**

Sarah Ingram – Captain 2021, 2022, player 3 teams 1992, 1994, 1996

# **Doherty Championship**

Marilyn Hardy - 1989 Runner-Up

#### **Jones/Doherty Senior Championship**

Shelly Haywood – 2023 Champion

Kim Keyer-Scott – 2022 Champion

Judith Kyrinis - 2020 Champion

Mary Jane Hiestand – Champion 2011, Runner-Up 2015

Anna Schultz - 2009, 2012, 2013 Runner-Up

Marilyn Hardy - 2014 Runner-Up

Terrill Samuel - 2017, 2018, 2019 Runner-Up

Therese Quinn – 2007 Runner-Up